Staff

Kathy Purcell – Chief Executive Officer
kpurcell@komengreaterpa.org

Laurie Bedel – Financial Coordinator
lbedel@komengreaterpa.org

Linda DeVos – Administrative Assistant
ldevos@komengreaterpa.org

Meg Dluhos – Development Director
mdluhos@komengreaterpa.org

Ruth Modzelewski – Mission Coordinator
ruth@komengreaterpa.org

Erin Roth – Special Events Development Associate
eroth@komengreaterpa.org

Dolly Woody – Director
dwoody@komengreaterpa.org